2/23 Chianti amps 215 pmps 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

itzj

Member Since 2014
Fingers crossed his spot test tonight is good. I'm hoping this is the beginning of getting over the dose skip and maybe this will be a better dose for a bit. We'll hold for a few more days and see where we end up. He's been a punk about the litter box lately.

The only sucky thing is that this decrease or the skip seems to have increased the neuropathy I have been suspecting. I ordered the Methylcobalamin from vitacost. It should be here on Wednesday.

I'm also keeping an eye on him because there was a drop of blood on the floor after he had a large poop. It was really big though so I'm hoping it was just from straining. I really want to get his dose under better control before having to take him in again since the vet thinks he should be at 4 units.
 
Me too. He was 233 this morning and begging for less food than normal this afternoon so fingers crossed his pmps is good again tonight. Maybe we'll finally make some progress against the bouncing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top