2/23 Bronx AMPS 110, +6 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bronx's dad (GA)

Member Since 2016
Odd to see that 84 at +6 with no use of R today, even had a 56 last night. Has to go below 50 to earn a reduction? Is 56 close enough?
 
Another nice cycle today. I would be cautious about using R in blues, unless you know he's on his way up from a bounce. It is worth trying a trial of no R in blue to see how that works. You are in uncharted territory with Bronx. :cool::D
 
Loving the blues and greens on that SS!:bighug:

Is Bronx acting any different at these lower numbers? Still buying stock in litter companies or has that issue let up a bit?
 
Loving the blues and greens on that SS!:bighug:

Is Bronx acting any different at these lower numbers? Still buying stock in litter companies or has that issue let up a bit?
Thanks Lizzie! Still sleeping a lot and lays down right after eating. Not sure if it's an acro thing, pancreas thing or just not yet used to lower BG#s? He is getting quite a pot belly, and that is an acro thing, but at least he isn't eating like mad since the #s have come down. And those 40lb litter orders from Amazon have almost gone back to normal, UPS guy must be happy :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top