2/23 Baby PMPS 212 +2 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Baby is good, eating.. playing & headed outside for supervised play time ;-)
Still working on getting these daytime #s down.. in her time, not mine.
Have a great day!

:RAHCAT Baby!!!​
 
Re: 2/23 Baby AMPS 273 +5 128

Good morning guys ... thank you for posting in mocha's condo nicole! And I agree with Pat, that +5 looks wonderful! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/23 Baby AMPS 273 +5 128

Maybe she'll get some green motivation being outside. She's so close!!! I stood out on the deck with Maverick today so he can smell the cold fresh air.
 
Re: 2/23 Baby AMPS 273 +9 167

It is appearing she did not hold her dosecrease, I am adding a drop to tonight's dose ;-)
 
Re: 2/23 Baby AMPS 273 +9 167

Hear that Baby?
smiley-scared001.gif
 
Re: 2/23 Baby AMPS 273 +9 167

I think the dosecrease is a good call... Baby is seeing blues, but not nearly as much of the greens as she was. Hope you're having a good day. Doing the anti-snow dance, so that we will get the dusting and not the 2 inches possible!!
 
:YMSIGH: no way this was a furshot & we have a new pen :YMSIGH:

**ETA .. there is construction going on & she is stressed :YMSIGH:
 
Baby is like Moonie, she was lingering in the yellows & blues & I increased her dose too..A drop onto her dose 0.5U...
Moonie always does things in her own time & her own way..We just go along for their ride :lol: :lol: .
Hope tonite brings you lovely greens! Big Hugs from us! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top