2/23 Ares AM 138 +2.5 121 +5 80 PM 134 +2.5 94

Ares numbers have been higher in the last 3 days. Might need an increase if he doesn't listen to this threat!
 
Ares numbers have been higher in the last 3 days. Might need an increase if he doesn't listen to this threat!

oh man, he cud be doing the stuck between...like small drop off off. he has been awesome his last 2 cycles in terms of playing. 2 days ago, i was worried, now not at all really. oh cats, so weird! i swear, if i say his name while i post he gets quiet!!
 
with callipers, u can see the difference in .25 is literally 2 drops (depending on drop size haha) but still, so glad i have them. sometimes i move my head up half an inch (with my +2 glasses on which are really dizzying!) and the callipers are spot on same spot i would have had to put 1 drop less in...
what im saying is...wish they made a syringe that was .1cc!
wish we could make those ourselves!
 
with callipers, u can see the difference in .25 is literally 2 drops (depending on drop size haha) but still, so glad i have them. sometimes i move my head up half an inch (with my +2 glasses on which are really dizzying!) and the callipers are spot on same spot i would have had to put 1 drop less in...
what im saying is...wish they made a syringe that was .1cc!
wish we could make those ourselves!
Bhooma that is an awesome idea! Wr jeed to try to market that! There's a market for it...all ofnus LOL
 
his numbers are going down. slowly but surely is what i see. getting medium green nadirs and even lower pre shots ;)
and now lower earlier numbers, i see his chart as doing well on this dose.

if i bump him up again he will likely just hit low and do a bounce because of too much...
this is what i see:cool:

Am i really reading his chart wrong?

Bhooma love, am i tripping again?:kiss:
Thank you!!!
 
Back
Top