squeem3
Member Since 2009
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-yellow-something-pmps-still-yellow.286932/
He pooped on the floor this morning
I was in bed a few minutes after the alarm clock went off and heard firm poop drop onto the litter mat and Leroy scratching the mat to cover up his poop
I wonder if he's doing it because he gets hungry? He has pooped on the floor in the middle of the day while I'm at home so maybe not 
Should I increase the dose now or wait until next week when the vet is back in case Leroy decides to do something weird?
He pooped on the floor this morning
I was in bed a few minutes after the alarm clock went off and heard firm poop drop onto the litter mat and Leroy scratching the mat to cover up his poop
I wonder if he's doing it because he gets hungry? He has pooped on the floor in the middle of the day while I'm at home so maybe not Should I increase the dose now or wait until next week when the vet is back in case Leroy decides to do something weird?
He can poop in the box. He just sometimes does it outside the box