milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 2/21 Condo
Good Afternoon LL I am kind of at a loss as to why Sabrina is staying high with a pretty much flat curve. I increased her dose to 1U to try to break this cycle. Is there some data that I might be overlooking?????? Opinions, thoughts appreciated....... Cindy & Sabrina
2/22 Recap:
AMPS 367 1U - ketones 1.6
+2.5 329
+3.75 348
+5.25 350 - Sub Q fluids 100ml (squirming, will give add'l 50 ml later)
+8.25 225 - Additional fluids given
+9.75 162
+11.5 155 - Ketones .3
keep them going down!!!!!!
PMPS 159 1U
Good Afternoon LL I am kind of at a loss as to why Sabrina is staying high with a pretty much flat curve. I increased her dose to 1U to try to break this cycle. Is there some data that I might be overlooking?????? Opinions, thoughts appreciated....... Cindy & Sabrina

2/22 Recap:
AMPS 367 1U - ketones 1.6
+2.5 329
+3.75 348
+5.25 350 - Sub Q fluids 100ml (squirming, will give add'l 50 ml later)
+8.25 225 - Additional fluids given
+9.75 162
+11.5 155 - Ketones .3
keep them going down!!!!!!PMPS 159 1U
Last edited:
3rd she said my relion confirm meter wasn't accurate & I should get an animal specific meter....maybe I should print out & give to her the conversion info re the human vs pet specific.....