2/22 Oberon AMPS 129, +2.5 167, +6 87, +7 103, +9 106, PMPS 181, +3 155, +5 111, +6 99

Back up a bit at PMPS... we'll see what happens tonight. This is cycle 6 at 5.25 U. Thinking about tomorrow morning's dose. Assuming he doesn't surprise me overnight, should I hold this dose a bit longer, or think about bumping him back up to 5.5? Looks like under TR I should hold for 10 cycles instead of 6 since he hit some greens, right?
 
Back
Top