2/22 Noah AMPS 176 + 3 160 + 4 126 + 5 97 + 6 67 + 7 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

MélanieW

Member Since 2017
The patience pants are starting to work ;)

Noah is back in green. Six cycles with the new dose and we are seeing blue and green so I'm really hoping this means the reduced dose is working.

Hoping for a safe day for all :cat:
 
Even better, he's starting to clear his bounces really quickly now. :D

A favour to ask on your spreadsheet, on both the World and US versions you have a header describing that he gets the Primal freeze dried raw. Could you shrink that header size down some. There seems to be a locked line below that, so it's always showing, which reduces the number of actual spreadsheet lines I see at once. Thanks.
 
Even better, he's starting to clear his bounces really quickly now. :D

A favour to ask on your spreadsheet, on both the World and US versions you have a header describing that he gets the Primal freeze dried raw. Could you shrink that header size down some. There seems to be a locked line below that, so it's always showing, which reduces the number of actual spreadsheet lines I see at once. Thanks.


Just tried to do it. I don't know if it's any better now. I could not get it any smaller.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top