Garciacat
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-macho-amps-249-5-254.259683/#post-2916665
Good Morning

should i shot? or reduce dose?.
Thank you
Clara
Good Morning

should i shot? or reduce dose?.
Thank you
Clara