Melanie and Smokey
Very Active Member
Lincoln got an unearned dose reduction this morning as I am unable to monitor him that closely. I HAVE to get caught up at work. The funeral for the officer that was shot in the line of duty here is between me and work so I don't think getting home to check on the kids will be possible today. Jason is out of town for work this week. I need Lincoln to learn to surf the 80s at night not the low 50s. I would suspect if I hadn't fell asleep last night he would have earned the reduction the way he was dropping. Hopefully a little less juice can flatten us out into some livable numbers for a while.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...89-10-5-207-pmps-187-2-86-4-5-57-8-72.153078/
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...89-10-5-207-pmps-187-2-86-4-5-57-8-72.153078/