2/22 Lady Arya- AMPS 99

She's doing a GREAT job holding onto those greens. Unless she drops below 50 beforehand, here is the protocol for the next reduction, which will put her on the two week OTJ trial:

"Alternatively, attempt a reduction when the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a non-diabetic healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) while staying under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week."

Keep surfing those greens, Arya!!
 
Back
Top