Jackie & Fiefel
Member Since 2011
Hi all,
Well I'm switching to a Freestyle meter today, so the numbers above are on that meter. I also took numbers on the AlphaTrack to compare.
On the ATrack the numbers were: AMPS 223 +5 72. After these numbers I gave him his normal lunch, plus about 5 Temptations.. I'm at work now, but asked my bf to test again.
The AM shot was the first at the dose reduction.. I assume I keep with the reduced dose longer than just one shot? ***EDIT*** Just reread the protocol.. first time using the Freestyle and getting these numbers - have to dip below 50 to think about a decrease.. It's nice not always guessing how the AlphaTrak numbers compare!
Well I'm switching to a Freestyle meter today, so the numbers above are on that meter. I also took numbers on the AlphaTrack to compare.
On the ATrack the numbers were: AMPS 223 +5 72. After these numbers I gave him his normal lunch, plus about 5 Temptations.. I'm at work now, but asked my bf to test again.
The AM shot was the first at the dose reduction.. I assume I keep with the reduced dose longer than just one shot? ***EDIT*** Just reread the protocol.. first time using the Freestyle and getting these numbers - have to dip below 50 to think about a decrease.. It's nice not always guessing how the AlphaTrak numbers compare!