2/22 Eleanor AMPS 260 +3 213 +6 233 PMPS 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-20-eleanor-amps-250-3-221-6-225.173488/#post-1900878

What?!! Eleanor!
This is the 6th cycle since the reduction, I don't think she's bouncing, so I think I need to bring the dose back up. I think, but then, I just almost injected her with an empty syringe. So what do I know?!
I thought I filled the syringe but I did my ' just one more, final check' and the darn thing was empty.
Eleanor feels good despite the pink. And she had the most perfect poo I've seen in months.
 
Woot! Woot!
dancing-poop.gif
 
So, it wasn't a fur shot like I first thought, you did not shoot?
Your spreadsheet is not updated. That's why I was confused. :facepalm: I saw the green and thought it was last night.
What have her numbers been lately, the past two days?
 
Hi Julie! Can you update her SS.? On the 19th there was a green so she could be bouncing from that cycle. Need to see what's happened since then. I would hold this dose another few cycles just from the 19th's green.
 
So, it wasn't a fur shot like I first thought, you did not shoot?
Your spreadsheet is not updated. That's why I was confused. :facepalm: I saw the green and thought it was last night.
What have her numbers been lately, the past two days?

No, I filled it before I shot.
I updated the SS before I posted the condo! What the heck did I do wrong?!
Some days I shouldn't even try. Sigh!
 
Hi Julie! Can you update her SS.? On the 19th there was a green so she could be bouncing from that cycle. Need to see what's happened since then. I would hold this dose another few cycles just from the 19th's green.

I did update the SS before I posted the condo. Dang it!! I guess I forgot the final step!!!!!!
 
Yay for perfect poo! I'm glad Eleanor is feeling good. I'd wait and see if Eleanor comes back down tomorrow before you increase. She may still be bouncing. There were 7 cycles between greens last time. Tonight is 6 cycles. I hope you feel better soon. Sending prayers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top