2/22 DC +6=39 +7=72 +9=74 +11=65 PMPS=68 +2.5=90 +4=83 +6=88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is having a good day.
I think he had a bit of a bounce yesterday evening, but the numbers are good today.
All P's are in place.
We will not be going home until tomorrow, thanks to the excess snow last night and bad roads today.
I don't think DC minds though. He's content to play with the kitten.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37301
 
Re: 2/22 DC AMPS=81 +3=79

mybuddybinks said:
DC...talk noreen into getting you a kitten!

binks
Two cats is more than enough in the summer when we spend it at the lake in a small trailer.
He can come visit his friends Charlie and Buddy any time he wants.
 
Re: 2/22 DC AMPS=81 +3=79 +6=40 +7=72 +9=74

I fed DC 1/4 can HC @ +6 because I had to leave for an hour and a half.
DH was with DC while I was gone and he did the BG test.
I think DC finally earned his dose reduction.
I will reduce his PM dose to 1 1/4 units tonight.
Unless someone has a better suggestion.
I just hope he doesn't have a big bounce tomorrow.
 
Re: 2/22 DC AMPS=81 +3=79 +6=39 +7=72 +9=74 +11=65 PMPS=68

I decreased DC's dose to 1.25 units for his PM shot.
He's eating well and seems fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top