2/22 Chyna PMPS 106 +3 65 +4 67 +5 76 +6 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Morning, happy Friday! I know that was my first thought this morning:) Chyna cat seems a little annoyed at the getting ready for work routine, just when the ear scratching was getting good...she's ready for mama bean to be home for a few days too! Still purring and eating, pooping and peeing:) I'm a little nervous to shoot this low when I won't be home till lunch so I hope baby girl stays good while I'm gone. Yesterdays condo:

Chyna 2/21
 
Re: 2/22 Chyna AMPS 117

Hi guys .. looking good this morning chyna! Fingers crossed she surfs all day while you are out .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 2/22 Chyna AMPS 117 +6.5 97 PMPS 106

Thanks guys. It may be a long night, since I've never shot my full dose this low before...here goes:) She just ate the rest of supper so guess it'll be awhile before a test. Figured I'd share a picture of my kitty this morning right after her ear drops...she really doesn't like them as seen by the ears flat down but they are helping! Giving her lots of kisses after with a treat :smile:
 

Attachments

  • IMG_1070.JPG
    IMG_1070.JPG
    11 KB · Views: 275
Re: 2/22 Chyna AMPS 117 +6.5 97 PMPS 106

oh my goodness, kiss that little face. best pic in the world. poor lil girl. your a good bean for doing it even if she hates it. it will help
 
Re: 2/22 Chyna PMPS 106 Ear picture:)

Anytime you shoot the lowest number with your full dose, you should always remember to get a +1 and +2. You might want to go ahead and get the test.

Adorable pic....what an adorable look on her face....definitely not happy!
 
Re: 2/22 Chyna PMPS 106 Ear picture:)

Is the ear drops cold? Usually I put the bottled ear drop into my pants pocket an hr before applying. The body heat will make the cold liquid more comfortable gointo the ear. cat_pet_icon Lots of under ear massage afterwards helps too. :lol:
 
Re: 2/22 Chyna PMPS 106 +3 65 Ear pic:)

Ear drops room temp:) Maybe I'll try the pants pocket thing, lol. We are doing the massaging too ;-) Looks like I'm going to be up for awhile, +3 is 65 already. She's eating the rest of her +2 mini meal now:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top