Kathy
Member Since 2010
We have had a rough few days and to be honest I just could not bring myself to post here....I am sorry for that :sad:
My meter also went a little wonky on me.
I am not sure what is up with Bert very high number tonight.
He "may" have eaten some popcorn that was on the counter...but that would be so unlike him. He usually turns his nose up at anything that is not his food.
Here is a run down of the past few days.
2/20
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6861&p=68721#p68721
Increase insulin for the PMPS to 2 unit.
2/21
AMPS 344
PMPS 291
My meter also went a little wonky on me.
I am not sure what is up with Bert very high number tonight.
He "may" have eaten some popcorn that was on the counter...but that would be so unlike him. He usually turns his nose up at anything that is not his food.
Here is a run down of the past few days.
2/20
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6861&p=68721#p68721
Increase insulin for the PMPS to 2 unit.
2/21
AMPS 344
PMPS 291