2-22-22 Leo AMPS 540/ +2 396/ +6.25 278/ PMPS 407/ +2.5 366

Tonight is 13 of 14 shots completed of .5U and Leo could use an increase and/or dosing protocol.

@tiffmaxee & @BanditsMom
Would you help me, please. I'm not even sure where his nadir is. Should the last shot to complete Day 7 at .5U be given tomorrow morning or raise the dose?
 
The best way to know when his onset and nadir is to get enough data to figure it out. It doesn't help that nadirs move around!

I would increase the dose to 0.75U tomorrow morning.
 
The best way to know when his onset and nadir is to get enough data to figure it out. It doesn't help that nadirs move around!

I would increase the dose to 0.75U tomorrow morning.

Thank you!
Looking at Leo's numbers, the lows range from +4 to +8. Moving target!
Is this a TR move?
 
Last edited:
My recommendation is that you move, but only if you think you can get at least 2 tests per cycle (one preshot and one during the cycle) - in both AM and PM cycles.

Thank you for the reply!

How different is that from the last two days? In other words, what does that look like?

As far as stress, SLGS stresses me out to see these high numbers. I realize the flip side is TR and stressing over low numbers.
 
How different is that from the last two days? In other words, what does that look like?
You are testing more than enough in the last 4 days except the lack of tests on the night of 2/20

As far as stress, SLGS stresses me out to see these high numbers. I realize the flip side is TR and stressing over low numbers.
It's a matter of getting used to normal numbers. We get so comfortable in higher numbers than normal numbers seem too low :-)
 
Back
Top