2/21 Sox amps 509 +3 403 +7 376 Advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Yesterday Sox and my sister had a break through but today back up high today is day 3 on 1.25u and held blue for a while later in cycle ....what do you think hold for another day or increase tomorrow day 4. thanks Kath

2/20 amps 421 +3 331 +6 277 +7.5 194 +7.5+185 +9.5 180
pmps 344 +3.5 300 +6 239 +8 300

Is it possible he may still have a bit of bladder infection she is going to get a recheck to be sure but we have had sooo much snow hard to get a good travel day but she is doing so awesome ♥♥
 
I would see how tonight's cycle goes, but my initial reaction is to go ahead and increase tomorrow morning, unless Sox really takes a dive tonight. Double-checking for the infection would be a good idea, too!
 
I think Sox may end up needing more insulin, but I see blue at every dose. If he were mine, I'd double check on the infection but I'd also wait for this bounce to clear and see if he gets to blue again when he does. If he only gets to blue, then I'd increase with the very next shot.

Error I'm not sure. You did hold the 1.0u long enough and he didn't come back to blue, so you might have to keep going Up in dose. I'd give this dose 6-8 at least.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top