2/21 Shadow AMPS 327 PMPS 401 + 1 402

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/21 Shadow AMPS 327

rhiannon and shadow said:
Okay Shadow.... start thinking about that next floor down... k?


What does this mean? I see that Shadow has not hit any blues or yellows in 3 days. Do you mean she should have an increase? in her Insulin level
 
Andrea, it's hard to say what to do at this point. Normally if kitty hasn't gotten down to at least blues after clearing the bounce from the low and subsequent dose reduction, we'd go back up to the old dose. However, I don't see any mid-cycle data for the last 3 cycles, so we don't know what she did there. It could be she got low mid cycle and then bounced back up by PS time. Getting a before bed test each night helps fill in some of blanks. If you work during the day, then an out the door or in the door test will also help. Now that it's the weekend, I'd suggest trying to get a mid cycle test or two the next couple days so we can properly evaluate the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top