2/21 Sabrina AMPS 492, PMPS 332, +2.5 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 2/20 Condo

Good Afternoon Everyone!!! :smile: I went to my favorite :sad: place today.............my dentist! So far, I have 2 readings, seems like she wants to hang high today :dizcat and just doesn't like to surf in greens & blues. :?: :?: She has been on 1.25U since 2/12, needing dose adjustment & how much? comments welcome...................Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon


AMPS 492 (7:15AM) 1.25U
+5 344 (12:30 PM)
+6.75 245 (2:00PM) :smile:
+9 253 (4:30PM)
PMPS 332 (7:10PM) 1.25 U
+2.5 140 (9:35PM)
 
Re: 2/21 Sabrina AMPS 492, +5 344

Hi Milford,
I'm not an expert, I'm sure they will be along soon. Looks like Sabrina needs an increase. They Usually move by .25's. An expert will be
by to confirm. Hope she comes down soon.
 
Re: 2/21 Sabrina AMPS 492, +5 344

sorry for the high numbers Milford, hope some one will help you soon .. not an expert but you can check the protocol in the sticky notes meanwhile. hope someone will see your post soon ;)
 
Re: 2/21 Sabrina AMPS 492, +5 344

Hi Cindy :smile:

Can't advise, but I also think that 1.50u might be the next logical step for Sabrina - not much green or blue to be seen. :-|
 
Re: 2/21 Sabrina AMPS 492, +5 344, +6.75 245, +9 253

I think you should stick with this dose for another cycle or two, and see is she doesn't come down to green again, after this bounce clears.

Let's see if there are any other opinions offered.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top