Re: 2/21 Mikey AMPS 56 +5/53 +8/55 +11/37 11.5/54
Ok Jenn...you have two options:
1. Shoot the reduced dose of 1.25u on time but you will need to really stay on top of the monitoring.....definitely a +.5, +1' and +2. He might keep you up all night and you may have to feed some higher ( not necessarily high) carb foods OR
2. Skip and get some sleep. He could be throwing you low numbers many nights. Remember when you skipped the other night and he got right back to it. If you need the rest, tonight would be the night and then you can start again in the morning with the 1.25u.
What would you like to do?
Eta we can offer you door three which is to shoot a BCS dose.