2.21 Magnolia +11 82

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104

Very nice start to the day for Magnolia! :thumbup

Hope she gives you lots of blues & greens today!
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104

blah! my computer crash when I hit the delete instead!

Anyway - I was saying if u can grab a +2 if u wake up, lol and nice AMPS by the way!
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104, +3 75

How about a +3 instead? Lol.

I was so out of it this morning, I'm lucky I gave her an injection at all. AND made a condo.

All 5 P's are here today. She went B2B with me and woke me up just in time for a +3.
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104

omg, I thought you said you gave her an infection! :lol: my eyes are blurry, or maybe my glasses need cleaning, lol!

Oh super nice +3!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104

Very nice numbers. And how cooperative of Magnolia to sleep through it with you. I wish I could go back to bed. I may have to steal a couch nap.
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104, +3 73 +5.5 57

Oh how the B2B was necessary. I'm just lazy today, it's been a long week! Magnolia is enjoying our lazy day in bed.

She is having a very lovely surf. Who says kitties don't like the water? She's moved on from amateur status. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104, +3 73 +5.5 57

Magnolia is doing GREAT! Ronnie, on the other hand, seems like she needs a vacation. :lol:
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia AMPS 104, +3 73 +5.5 57

Ronnie is very busy! Visiting every one, every day...it must be exhausting.

Injection, infection, so close on the food chain. My typing was so bad this morning, I had to go back to make sure I didn't actually type infection. Thank goodness for spell check.
 
This is unbelieveable. Is this really the same cat who was hanging out in the 400's for days?

Unless she is dropping, I plan to shoot her full dose. She may earn another reduction tonight. Good thing I went B2B today, looks like it might be another long night...
 
Re: 2.21 Magnolia +11 82 PMPS 79

PMPS 79. She is looking for excitement!

79 seemed pretty close so I shot the full dose. I'll stay on top of it for the night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top