Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
Amps 305
Good morning,
Day 2 of increased dose of Lantus. Last night was yellow and blue.
Today should be quiet here. No contractors (yay).
Ivy should be happy. I am
Let’s see how she does today.
I am headed out to dinner to meet friends. I need to decide if I’m feeding her higher carbs (DH will be home but not sure if he has the skill or understanding to get her to eat if needed). Never tried having him hand feed her if needed
I’m working at home and will monitor Ivy and her closet nesting today
Safe surfing to all. Happy Wednesday
Amps 305
Good morning,
Day 2 of increased dose of Lantus. Last night was yellow and blue.
Today should be quiet here. No contractors (yay).
Ivy should be happy. I am

Let’s see how she does today.
I am headed out to dinner to meet friends. I need to decide if I’m feeding her higher carbs (DH will be home but not sure if he has the skill or understanding to get her to eat if needed). Never tried having him hand feed her if needed

I’m working at home and will monitor Ivy and her closet nesting today

Safe surfing to all. Happy Wednesday


There is a reason my EX is an EX, and pet care (or lack thereof) is most definitely one of the reasons! Hugs to you ladies! 



