2/21 Harley PMPS 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Not much is happening with this dose of 3u so this AM, I went up to 3.25. Harley did come in at 302 but that is not good enough. I will try and get mid cycle during PM's and last night he was 351.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64124
 
Re: 2/21 Harley AMPS 302

Good luck with the new dose.

Come on Harley, let's see some yellow next, and then some blue. Please.
 
Re: 2/21 Harley AMPS 302, 330/+3

Hi guys .. Good luck with the new dose .. I hope it's the one harley needs .. have a great day!
 
Tonight Harley is 346 - am I shooting water or what? Will try and get mid cycle tonight and a mini curve on Saturday. I didn't print out the protocol but should I have gone up .5 unit. If I remember it's down 0.25, up 0.5. Tomorrow I might increase to the 3.5 if nothing happens tonight.

Pattie
 
HARLEY!! You have become the "Oliver" of kitties!

funny-pictures-hamster-wants-more.jpg
 
That is sooo cute, Celi.

Pattie, I think you should wait a little more. Didn't you just increase this morning? I know you're anxious and can understand how you feel. Hugs.
 
I'm wiith Dyana - being that you just increased, hold the dose.
Dose hopping just makes the numbers wonky.

regarding increases -
Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

(I'm on travel for tbp and can't see ss, I cant remember recent nadir)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top