2/21 Do Lou amps 182+4 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89376


well his numbers last 2 days have been odd in a good way of course its just that I reduced his dose when he got sick on Monday so kinda surprised he is not high vs good numbers he ate all his breffis this morning and his appy is much better no more vomiting and it appears the diarrhea aspect of whatever this is has not hit him hopefully it will not but all my other cats that this has hit had both so paws crossed he does not get that I think he would have had it by now if he was going to but afraid to jinx things for him.... overall we are taking steps in the right direction here so far no new cases since Monday when Do Man got sick so I really hope he might be the last to get this virus thingy :roll:
 
Hi Lisa. What a great start of the day for Do Lou this morning. Let's hope she continues this trend and she can stay at this reduced dose. Glad that the all of the illness....vomiting, diarrhea etc are gone.

Have a great day.
 
yay lil do, his little system is doing its job, with the help of a great mom :-D
keep up the good work and the good numbers :mrgreen:
 
Hi guys .. great looking numbers for do lou! I'm glad to hear all the sickness is working it's way out of your house .. no fun dealing with that mess . have a great day guys!
 
HAPPY FOR YOU DO LOU !! fatty dose though and I was thinking I'm giving Noni too much ! hope he continue the progress and you lower more soon !! good day Lisa
 
it's great that Do Lou is feeling better, eating well and still getting these nice numbers. I hope they will stick around (anti-jinx).
 
Hi Lisa,

Do Lou, your mamabean is proud of your numbers and of the way you are navigating through the malade. Keep up the fight and be all well by tomorrow.

Glad to hear that the household is gradually returning to health. Hope you all will have a good night.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top