2/21 Bella AMPS 270, +3 172, +5 124, +10 131, PMPS 141, PMPS 164

She stayed in the blue today, no green, so I increased her dose to 4. She was better, I could tell the difference: she played more and was less hungry and tired. I'm beginning to recognize when she is lower by her behavior, I think. I am so glad I found you! Thank you again to all, it's a very helpful forum.
 
Back
Top