2/20 Zeus PMPS 188 late shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
2/19 Condo

Morning all, ~O)

Mr. Zeus did not listen to me, he kept climbing that ladder over night, little stinker. Time to turn your little butt around Mister and get down from there.

Other than the stinky pink, things are good here. Testing was normal, lots of him flicking his head. He has a good appy this morning, and good LB action. But, He ran away from me when I went to give his shot - again, little stinker!

I gave Smokey her meds and she went straight BTB. She is still pulling her fur, and fighting her meds. The fur - she has done that every winter for a long time. Last year was really bad because I was remodeling the kitchen, and she was stressed. This year, no stress other than the meds for hyper-t. I can't wait for spring/summer when I can open the doors and windows, she stops pulling her fur then.

Hope you all have a wonderful day, hugs and prayers,
Kathie
 
Re: 2/20 Zeus AMPS 384

I hope Zeus slides down for you today. Hopefully Smokey will not pull her fur out so much.
 
Re: 2/20 Zeus AMPS 384

Good Morning Kathie,

Tell that little stinker to get down from that ladder!!! I have a cat, Nigel, that also pulls his fur--I also catch him doing that to Gobby--he's a nervous little animal & OCD about preening...the resident "cat groomer"!
 
Re: 2/20 Zeus AMPS 384

Come down Zeus! Rosy's on the pink floor today, no more space for you there!
Sorry about Smokey pulling her hair. Ive a kitty HeiHei also pulls out all her hair on her tummy & under armpit. Like shaved clean. She's a very tensed cat.
 
Re: 2/20 Zeus AMPS 384

Morning Kathie ~O)

Sorry about that AMPS - at least it leaves plenty of room for improvement ;-)

Hopefully Smokey will calm down, poor kitty :sad:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/20 Zeus AMPS 384

Come on down Zeus. Yellow is better. Healing vines for poor Smokey. That has to be uncomfortable. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 2/20 Zeus PMBG 33 Holy Cow!

Zeus is not acting any differently, but wow, got my attention! He is eating some high carb right now, and loving it. I guess I am skipping his shot tonight, and getting some extra tests.
 
Re: 2/20 Zeus PMBG 33 Holy Cow! +12.5 92

Hi Denise... I don't know where it came from... I left him some food after the midday test, but it doesn't look like he ate much, if any.

He ate almost a can of the HC stuff just now, hence the jump to 92. I hadn't meant for him to eat the whole can, but when I turned my back he was gulping the half that I had given to Smokey.
 
I decided to shoot a BCS since he went up again, nailbite_smile He is still really hungry, so he is eating again. I will monitor closely tonight, I have plenty of supplies.
 
Hi Kathie,
I hope there's no diving left in his system tonight! :shock: EASY Zeus! :shock: Please just surf along nice and gentle.. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top