2/20 Weezer PMPS 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. Special prayers for Bev in her loss. Fly free sweet Gus.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 232 (15 u Lantus + .25 u R)
+2 288
+3 298
+4 277
+6 289
+8 316
PMPS 306 (15 u Lantus + .25 R)
+3 352

Even with R, Weezer was mid yellow and pink all day, all night yesterday. As frustrating as it is too see these unbudgeable numbers, there have been no changes in her behavior. She seems “normal” for her. This morning we increased her dose to 16 units. Work it baby.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254

Good Luck with the new dose. I hope it brings the whole range down.
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254

Good luck with the new dose. Yes, it's great to hear that she's feeling fine, despite the numbers.

Have a great day - here's hoping for green (or at least solid movement in that direction!)!!
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254

'Morning Linda. Looking for the new dose to work nicely to bring all those numbers down for Weezer :smile:
It's so nice to read that she feels good. :-D
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254

Hi guys .. sunny yellow for weezer this morning .. it's nice hearing that even with these higher numbers weezer is still feeling good .. good luck with the new dose! have a great day!
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254

Morning!! Good luck with the new dose. I know that eventually, and hopefully soon, you will find that break-through dose. Paws crossed that this will be the one. Weezer - work the juice: down you go: blues would be so nice! It is good to read that Weezer is Weezer, and feeling good - always a good thing.

Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254

I sure hope the doscrease will make Weezer's numbers budge a little bit. I'm glad to hear she is feeling well. That makes up for the sunny AMPS.
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254

come on , Weezer, this is your breakthrough, right? Thoses greens were so nice, please come back down.
 
Re: 2/20 Weezer AMPS 254,+4 320

Weezer you have done so good lately!! Hope your new dose brings you to better blue numbers--
Breakthrough isnt far off now! Hugs & Lubs from us!
 
This was day one at 16 units. She celebrated by going higher than yesterday. Silly kitty. Tonight I gave her .5 u R. Please come down Weezer.
 
Oh goodness Weezer :o there's just no need for NDW! Please come down to the blue floor and make your bean as pleased as pie! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top