2/20 Tess AMPS~152 PMPS~141 +3~222 +6~133 +11~118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
2/19 Condo
2/19 RECAP:
AMPS~121 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .4u (3.5 drops, .70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~241 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~172 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz. 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~83
PMPS~85 fed 1oz 3.09% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Lamb/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .4u (3.5 drops, .74mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~146 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~151 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~153
AMPS~152 fed 1oz 3.09% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Lamb/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .4u (3.5 drops, .70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Nice to see some greens yesterday on the reduced dose, but a pretty flat blue all night long, paws crossed! I'm wondering if she really needed a reduction or if her shed just needed to be drained a little. I really was liking all those greens she was showing.

:oops: :oops: :oops: I just realized that since we switched over to the Terumo syringes we hadn't properly changed the dosage in the recap (no I don't retype it every morning!) The 4 drops that reads as .25u on the Monojects comes out to .5u on the Terumos. So, no, we didn't increase the dose just adjusted the way it is recorded. I just went back and fixed it all.

Yesterday's promised winter storm was pretty much of a fizzle! Only 1/4" of rain, we still are about 5" behind for the year. Ceramics class day today so lots to do. Who knows I might actually get something made this week, it hasn't been a particularly productive semester.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, any sign of rain and clouds are gone and Tess has claimed her daddylap for the morning.
 
Re: 2/20 Tess AMPS~152 +3~203

I hope this dose holds and we see those pretty greens. That's interesting with the doses on the MJ's and Terumos. Have a nice time at Ceramics.
 
Re: 2/20 Tess AMPS~152 PMPS~141

WEll, that was a flat day! Come on Tesser! We need to see a little action on this dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top