Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
2/19 Condo
2/19 RECAP:
AMPS~121 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .4u (3.5 drops, .70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
Good Morning LL!
Nice to see some greens yesterday on the reduced dose, but a pretty flat blue all night long, paws crossed! I'm wondering if she really needed a reduction or if her shed just needed to be drained a little. I really was liking all those greens she was showing.
I just realized that since we switched over to the Terumo syringes we hadn't properly changed the dosage in the recap (no I don't retype it every morning!) The 4 drops that reads as .25u on the Monojects comes out to .5u on the Terumos. So, no, we didn't increase the dose just adjusted the way it is recorded. I just went back and fixed it all.
Yesterday's promised winter storm was pretty much of a fizzle! Only 1/4" of rain, we still are about 5" behind for the year. Ceramics class day today so lots to do. Who knows I might actually get something made this week, it hasn't been a particularly productive semester.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, any sign of rain and clouds are gone and Tess has claimed her daddylap for the morning.
2/19 RECAP:
AMPS~121 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .4u (3.5 drops, .70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +3~241 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~172 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz. 200mg phos/100kcal.
+11~83
- +3~146 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~151 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+11~153
Good Morning LL!
Nice to see some greens yesterday on the reduced dose, but a pretty flat blue all night long, paws crossed! I'm wondering if she really needed a reduction or if her shed just needed to be drained a little. I really was liking all those greens she was showing.Yesterday's promised winter storm was pretty much of a fizzle! Only 1/4" of rain, we still are about 5" behind for the year. Ceramics class day today so lots to do. Who knows I might actually get something made this week, it hasn't been a particularly productive semester.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, any sign of rain and clouds are gone and Tess has claimed her daddylap for the morning.