2/20 Tabby AMPS 74, +6 77, +10 92; PMPS 79, +6.5 76

She's looking good on this dose and she has been on it long enough. Dare I suggest trying a reduction? :nailbiting:

I actually wanted to try a reduction after 14 days on this dose, but this girl decided to give me a blue when I was about to suggest it :facepalm: so I dropped the idea...

Sure, I will reduce her to 0.25U tomorrow morning. Keeping fingers crossed that there's no blue tonight... :nailbiting:
 
Back
Top