2/20 Maki, AMPS 211, +2 211, PMPS 234, +2 229

How are you feeling?

I need to check with @tiffmaxee but i thought we had decided to reduce her dose to 0.25u after that low day before yesterday AM?
Please get a +2.
 
She retested at 211. Odd?
I don't think it's odd. As Elise said, possibly a delayed bounce. Or do you mean odd that it's the exact same number? I think Butters once had a streak of four identical tests:confused:. I tested myself at that point and the number was different, so all was well. You can always check your BG as well if you think something is strange.
Remember to put 211 into the AMPS cell as well, when you have a moment:). I did a double take when I opened Maki's SS and saw that there was no test in there this morning before you shot:eek:.
 
I actually did test myself.. But by accident. Stabbed me instead of her when she twitched. So figured I'd I was bleeding and my sugar had been all over nap.. Why not;)

Yeah, I just thought it odd that she had eaten a good amount and then still tested 211.

I either remember the thread title and body or the spreadsheet but it seems I just don't remember to update all three:banghead:

Maki is eating now and then will test PMPS in free hours.

I shall not shoot without a BG > 200 and only .25 units, correct?
 
Back
Top