2/20 KT AMPS 141 DAKOTA AMPS 398

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Afternoon World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday??

KT
AMPS 141
+2 - 226
+4 - 245

HUNGRY KT....and STUBBORN KT...nah, surely not! All he wants to eat this morning is 'GRAVY FUDS MAMA! GRAVY FUDS!'. I needed to give him meds so broke down and opened a can of Prime Fillets - that gravy doesn't spike him as much PLUS I fill the can with water, mix then spoon off some of the thick gravy leaving watered down gravy with meat. It did spike him but part of that +2 is just his regular eating after all night of no food....his silly choices!

DAKOTA
AMPS 398
+2 - 341

I'm still shooting a reduced dose and waiting thru what I think is NDW wobbling. I KNOW he didn't have onset by +2 but had eaten so was VERY surprised to see that drop. When he's been on this dose for a few days, I'll reconsider where we're going.

We're about to blow away here...40mph winds with gusts to 60 - we're about to hoist the sails and go visit Rusty! Luckily it's not cold!

HUGS to all that visit today!!! Celebrating Theo's OTJ!!! If you've not been watching, check out Linda/Scooter's condo - BIG TIME dancing going on over there...poor Linda is EXHAUSTED! Also check out Wease's condo - Jason has this happening now and I believe THEY'RE about to start the fast step!
 
Aw you are so kind to mention us on your board!

It has been a long day for sure! I never thought about watering down the gravy what a great idea I may steal! :lol:

C'mon kitties good numbers today please!!
 
Thoze boyz sure like to keep you on your toez! :roll: :lol: :lol: Good thing they are so cute. :-D :-D We had that wind too but it didn't last long. I hope yours does the same. Hugs to you, Lyresa!
Liz
 
Quite the day for your boyz! Rusty says if you make it this far east tonight he'll prepare a special dinner.

Stay safe, Lyresa! Batten down the hatches!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top