2/20 | Jude: AMPS 200; +10 85; PMPS 93; +2 83; +3 72; +4 76; +5 92

I think Bandit left you with a special gift.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

I still think you might have room to increase if you can monitor over the weekend. Might bring his numbers down overall - get rid of those yellows, see longer stretches of greens and more often.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

I still think you might have room to increase if you can monitor over the weekend. Might bring his numbers down overall - get rid of those yellows, see longer stretches of greens and more often.
I can monitor over the weekend, but I’m a little concerned about his dental which is on Tuesday. I’d almost rather hold the dose until then. He’s not going too high right now. What do you think?
 
I can monitor over the weekend, but I’m a little concerned about his dental which is on Tuesday. I’d almost rather hold the dose until then. He’s not going too high right now. What do you think?
Yeah, his numbers are not bad at all, so you could just continue to hold and see how he fares after the dental.
 
Back
Top