Daphne#5 GA Member Since 2011 Feb 20, 2012 #1 Its seem like Daphne is holding her new dose ok, (anti-jinx). I didn't like that +1 yesterday @133, that was really high for her at that PM time. So we'll see what today brings :mrgreen:
Its seem like Daphne is holding her new dose ok, (anti-jinx). I didn't like that +1 yesterday @133, that was really high for her at that PM time. So we'll see what today brings :mrgreen:
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Feb 20, 2012 #2 Re: 2/20 Daphne AMPS 127, +7 88 Yep, she's holding it. I'm liking it! :mrgreen:
Sandy and Black Kitty Member Since 2009 Feb 20, 2012 #3 Re: 2/20 Daphne AMPS 127, +7 88, +11 75, :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Monica and Atticus (GA) Member Since 2011 Feb 20, 2012 #4 Re: 2/20 Daphne AMPS 127, +7 88, +11 75, Looking good, Daphne! :mrgreen:
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Feb 20, 2012 #5 Re: 2/20 Daphne AMPS 127, +7 88, +11 75, PMPS 113, +2 110+5 VERRA NICE!!!!!!