2/20 Daphne AMPS 127, +7 88, +11 75, PMPS 113, +2 110+5 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
Its seem like Daphne is holding her new dose ok, (anti-jinx). I didn't like that +1 yesterday @133, that was really high for her at that PM time. So we'll see what today brings :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top