2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 pmps 119 +2/272

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

can ya see my smile? it's all green! :mrgreen: seems that touch extra of lantus was just what the punkin needed.

i've been gone all morning so can't really give a good WCR, but he was waiting for me to come in the door at 12:30 and happy for me to test him. now he's having his afternoon nap. what a life!
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85

PUNKY-DOO!!!!!!!

LOOK AT YOU GO!!!

GOTS US JUMPIN' FOR JOY!

catgif7.gif
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85

Yay Punkin!! Lots of :mrgreen: going on in LL. I'm reeaaallll happy to see it here!
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85

Oh my punkin! ohmygod_smile Are those :mrgreen: numbers I see? Wahoooo!

And Celi - once again what you posted has me spraying liquid from mouth to laptop screen. :lol:
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 should i hold

argh.

i want this. i want this.

but how do i know if this is another shift downward from the SRT, which would mean i should decrease the dose?

we went from a fat 6.5u to 6.75u this morning.

i'm stalling now - which he's thrilled about. :roll: DH got off an hour early from work and punkin was sure he was supposed to be fed an hour ago.

he would love to taste a little bitta that gravy. i'm home for the next 3 days. should i just go ahead and shoot this number?

never mind. i'm going to do it. we shot 13u into a 120 in september and all was fine. shoot low to stay low. shoot low to stay low. shoot low to stay low. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

Good work Julie, it looks like it might be your turn to stay up all night! Very convenient timing with three days off, what a good boy you are punkin.
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

You go girl! And Punkin too! Nice Shooting Julie and Nice Timing Punkin!

(PS Celi now you know I gotta put one of those gun toting cats in my window now that you done gave me the idear...I'll use a toy cat tho til I get the real ones trained ~ Desi)
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

i can hear my own voice - "it's a whole different game when you shoot low." i'm just repeating it to myself. last time all was fine. he just coasted along all night when we shot the 120 in september - stayed in blues all night.

it's just different when it's you doing it. :lol:

it'll be fine. it'll be fine. it'll be fine.
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

Nice 'hooting! It will be fine...you're in the driver's seat!!!
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

It WILL be fine...because you know exactly what to do if he starts to sink. You got this, Julie!!!! And way to go, Punkin!!!! You da man!!!
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

WOOT!!! Nice 'hooting! :thumbup It will be fine cause you know just what you are doing! I hope that extra insulin was a breakthrough!
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

BOS julie!!!! :lol:

WWJD? Ya gotta shoot low, to stay low, as Jill would say.
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

Nice shootin' Tex! :-D I bet Punkin is wishing/hoping for some nummy HC fuds, you might get some buddy!

Surf safe buddy ;-)
 
Re: 2/2 punkin amps 234 +3/123 +6/85 PMPS 119 i'm gonna do

Nice shooting indeed! Well done and yes - you can do this. It'll all be good - you do know what you are doing. Surf well Punkin! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
trampo-girl-cat.gif


272. poor punkin. boing boing boing. well, it's fine. we're sure not bringing on the high carbs tonight.

heehee i enjoyed all your comments. wahoo on the ride!
 
I am certainly admiring your BOS and I was reading your condo thinking you and I were going to have a PJ party and then ....and then....and then...PUNKIN!!!! He's ready to put his jammies on and go to bed. :lol: :lol:

Nice greens and very nice shooting tonight....GOOD JOB!!!
 
he came meandering in about an hour and 50 minutes after his shot, and i'm looking at him analyzing him. "did you come up because you feel funny? are you unusually hungry? are you in the 40's? what are you feeling, punkin?" :lol:

so what's he feeling? hungry as usual. and sleepy as usual. *yawn* no pj party for the boy tonight. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top