MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 189 This is more like what I was hoping for from the dose increase-nice green nadirs and a lower preshot. Still hoping that preshot can come down and that we can keep having these on a more regular basis!
Yesterday's condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62648
Sending out tons of good thoughts and vines to those who need them!
Yesterday's condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62648
Sending out tons of good thoughts and vines to those who need them!