2/2 Kim's Simon amps 199 +3 87 hold dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
Hello all. Here is yesterday

In reading the protocol, it mentions going back up to the last good dose if a reduction "fails." What constitutes a failure?

Should I give Simon more time at s.25 or go to full .25 or even s.5? He went quite low at s.5. He has a history of getting lower after reductions, but i have had some gaps in testing because the reductions were always due to vacation and not truly qualified reductions. We backed into both reductions by serendipity.

I'm not trying to be impatient...just curious about best practices.
 
Hi Kim, I don't really know what to say about the dose. I'm trying to get some more eyes on the question.
What time is PMPS (how many hours from now)?
 
I think you can bring the dose up. How about raising the dose to 0.25u? Given how low Simon went on a skinny 0.5u, getting this to an even amount might not be a bad strategy.
 
Ok, thank you! I am planning on shooting .25u. It just drives me crazy that the syringe inaccuracy may be part of the problem--but I am doing my best!
 
And yowza! He threw a higher number than I've seen in awhile for pmps. Hello yellow! Behave yourself, Simon. . .here comes a little bit more juice.
 
kim and simon said:
It just drives me crazy that the syringe inaccuracy may be part of the problem--but I am doing my best!

Well you can't do any better than that. Hope the little increase does the trick for Simon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top