2/2 Jackson PMPS 75 +2 72 +3 68 +4.75 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

JacksonCatson

Member Since 2012
Well, I caught two 50s from Jack yesterday, but nothing below, and I'm going with the letter of the law on reducing at something LOWER THAN 50 -- do you hear that, Jackson? He is making me work for this reduction! Today's low seems to be 52, so we'll try again tonight and will catch a 49. If not, I might give up on the letter of the law bit, especially since one of the 50s yesterday was at +7 and I'm guessing that he dropped lower. He does seem to be remarkably stable at pre-shot -- 103, 100, and 102 in the last three cycles. I am taking this as good news that Mr. L and Mr. P are comfortable with this new arrangement.

Have a good day, Lantus Land!
 
Re: 2/2 Jackson AMPS 102 +2 82 +4 52 +5 58

Wow, Jackson and Muffin were on the same road today! Remarkable how similar their numbers are!
 
Re: 2/2 Jackson AMPS 102 +2 82 +4 52 +5 58

Thanks, Sienne and Ann!

Wow, Muffin and Jackson are running the same today -- well done, kitties! I'm hoping to join you in the "one drop" world soon -- let me know if you have any tips. I'm practicing...
 
Re: 2/2 Jackson AMPS 102 +2 82 +4 52 +5 58 +6 75 +8 71

Sorry, I don't have any dose tips -- just want to pop in to say LOOKING GOOD, JACKSON!! :mrgreen:

~Josie
 
Re: 2/2 Jackson AMPS 102 +2 82 +4 52 +5 58 +6 75 +8 71

Well, Jackson was 75 at +11.5, and I'm shooting green! Was going to move up shot time by 15 mins, but I decided not to add that into the mix, plus the later shot time will serve me well tomorrow.

My plan is to get a +2 to get an idea of how things are going to look, then will go from there with the hope of catching a 49 (see letter of the law perspective in original post) and then steering him as needed to surf safely. This is the plan, but we'll see what Jackson thinks!

Stay warm, everyone!
 
Well, I have searched for the elusive 49 tonight to no avail, but I can't really complain with a flat cycle like this. We'll hang out here until Mr. Jack crosses the line. Meantime, I'm going to keep working on shooting a drop.

Night night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top