2/2 Gabby AMPS~267, +2~367, PMPS~362, +2~316, +4~296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I am not describing any morning as "uneventful" again!

Gabby was purring before the alarm went off and was headbutting my legs trying to hurry me to the kitchen. Breakfast and shot are done. (Gabby got her new, reduced dose.) Both kitties wanted treats and since bowls were clean, the kitties got treats!
 
Re: 2/2 Gabby AMPS~267

Congraats on the dosecrease. I hope the shave holds for you - so far it seems to be working decreasing this way.
Did you ever find my PM amongst all the other pms you got this am :-D
 
Re: 2/2 Gabby AMPS~267

We learn good lessons every day.... :lol: Guess Gabby has a relaxing morning planned for you today?
(for a change!!! ;-) )
 
Re: 2/2 Gabby AMPS~267

Hope you day runs smoothly Sienne and Gabby. I won't speak the wrong words here for fear of a jinx. ;-)
 
Re: 2/2 Gabby PMPS~362

This seems to be the bounce that I shot through last night.

I got very sweet 'hellos' walking in the door tonight. Both kitties wanted lots of attention. After her test, Gabby found one of the feathers that Joyce brought and was having a wonderful time playing with it.
 
Re: 2/2 Gabby AMPS~267, +2~367, PMPS~362

Hey I didn't get a chance to visit with gabby today.
Good luck with the dosecrease.
Hope she bounces back down quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top