2/19 Shasta AMPS=282 +1=361 +1.5=253 +15=261 +16.5=343

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/18 Shasta

Good morning,

All seems well with Miss Shasta. All Ps seem good; finished most of her breffis and is now preening; pee & poo in the LB; not much play or purring last night...but she did pout while I was on my laptop and she was pissed that I was singing through my students music...so those should count as replacement Ps for yesterday, right?!?! :-D

I'm feeling a bit better, but wow...it hit me hard last night. I want to say it was my sinuses draining, but I have a feeling it's a bit more severe. However, I have no time to be sick, so my response is... What sickness?

I will be skipping Shasta's shot tonight as I will be conducting a concert. Oh blah! Hope everyone has a wonderful day.

Courtney & Kismet, thanks for dropping by last night. Yay for teachers have poopy schedules...all the time! :roll: :-D Glad DH can help out w/ Kismet. Hope you have a fantastic week!

Blessings to all! ~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=282 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+1=361
+1.5=253 (3% FF T&G 3.5oz)
PMPS= shot skipped
+15=261
+16.5=343
 
Re: 2/19 Shasta AMPS=282 +1=361 +1.5=253

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

I hope you are feeling better. Good luck too with tonight's concert. Busy times!

Shasta you be a good girl for your bean. I like your sunny yellow, maybe the blues are next?

Have a great day Deborah.
 
Re: 2/19 Shasta AMPS=282 +1=361 +1.5=253

Hi guys .. right back down to yellows by +1.5 .. nice! Maybe a dip down to the lagoon later? Yes, sometimes we have to add in our own "P"'s, like pissed off and pouting :lol: have a great day, and a great concert!
 
Hi Michelle & Devon! Shasta did well throughout the day (I'm guessing...but she's not dead...so that's gotta be a good sign!) :lol: I'm 99% convinced that this insulin vial is no longer potent. Typically, if I had to skip a shot, she'd have enough in her shed to drop her a little...but not this time. I need to call my vet again tomorrow to get something rolling with a vet appointment, blood work, etc. There was a delay in scheduling due to "sedate/don't sedate", but I need to get this ball rollin'. The next 2 weeks are super busy for me, but maybe they can squeeze me in on a Saturday. :YMSIGH:

Ok, off to shower and bed. Concert went well, but it was very rough. It was our "Pre-Festival concert" and merely a dress rehearsal before our Music Performance Assessment on March 1st. That gives us a little time to get our act together!!!! Hope everyone is doing well. Sleep well. G'night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top