Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
2/18 Shasta
Good morning,
All seems well with Miss Shasta. All Ps seem good; finished most of her breffis and is now preening; pee & poo in the LB; not much play or purring last night...but she did pout while I was on my laptop and she was pissed that I was singing through my students music...so those should count as replacement Ps for yesterday, right?!?!
I'm feeling a bit better, but wow...it hit me hard last night. I want to say it was my sinuses draining, but I have a feeling it's a bit more severe. However, I have no time to be sick, so my response is... What sickness?
I will be skipping Shasta's shot tonight as I will be conducting a concert. Oh blah! Hope everyone has a wonderful day.
Courtney & Kismet, thanks for dropping by last night. Yay for teachers have poopy schedules...all the time! :roll:
Glad DH can help out w/ Kismet. Hope you have a fantastic week!
Blessings to all! ~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=282 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+1=361
+1.5=253 (3% FF T&G 3.5oz)
PMPS= shot skipped
+15=261
+16.5=343
Good morning,
All seems well with Miss Shasta. All Ps seem good; finished most of her breffis and is now preening; pee & poo in the LB; not much play or purring last night...but she did pout while I was on my laptop and she was pissed that I was singing through my students music...so those should count as replacement Ps for yesterday, right?!?!
I'm feeling a bit better, but wow...it hit me hard last night. I want to say it was my sinuses draining, but I have a feeling it's a bit more severe. However, I have no time to be sick, so my response is... What sickness?
I will be skipping Shasta's shot tonight as I will be conducting a concert. Oh blah! Hope everyone has a wonderful day.
Courtney & Kismet, thanks for dropping by last night. Yay for teachers have poopy schedules...all the time! :roll:
Blessings to all! ~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=282 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+1=361
+1.5=253 (3% FF T&G 3.5oz)
PMPS= shot skipped
+15=261
+16.5=343