2/19 Rooh AMPS 77 +1 76 +3 +4 48 +5 81 +10 95 PMPS 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Last night
PMPS 117
+1 107
+3 83
+5 94
+10 66
+11 73

We delayed this mornings shot by 1 hr plus it was skinny (probably 2.25) because I just wasn't sure whether or not to shoot but we went for it. He has been begging for food and eating every few hours since then and just got some gravy for dipping below 50. Other than that, he feels great and has lots of energy today!
 
No the am shot was not a bad idea, and nice follow up on the testing after, you did exactly like you should have, I take it this was your lowest that you have shot.
 
Actually its my third time to shoot the 70ies but I just had a feeling about today, that it wouldn't go as smooth as the other two. Thanks for the reply.
 
The protocol says to reduce by .25 so you would go to a short 2.25 if what I saw was right and you were giving s2.5 before.
 
I think it's too early for you to be worrying about "fat" and "skinny" doses....we don't usually fool with those until we've got pretty good control and we just want to really tweak it to an even better number

I'd probably just drop to 2.25 and forget the fat and skinny stuff for now
 
Congrats on the reduction. I agree with Chris, go with 2.25 tonight, but it'll have to be 12 hours after this morning's delay. The action you saw today was probably the 2.5 depot talking. Consider this morning a one time BCS (big chicken shot).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top