Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-4-79-pmps-97-3-93-4-97.298455/#post-3247074
It’s interesting how a lower pre-shot seems to give a flatter cycle. You’d think a lower starting point would correlate to lower action, but doesn’t always seem to be the case.
Have a nice day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-4-79-pmps-97-3-93-4-97.298455/#post-3247074
It’s interesting how a lower pre-shot seems to give a flatter cycle. You’d think a lower starting point would correlate to lower action, but doesn’t always seem to be the case.
Have a nice day! - Tim
Last edited:

I didn’t know I had this side to my personality if I’m honest… but it’s good.