2/19 Oliver + 7 320 PMPS 202 + 6 98 +10 175

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/19 Oliver AMPS 144 HORRAY!!!!

Nice work!!!! Oliver will get there. Keep following the protocol, and eventually he'll give you the go ahead to start reducing. Be prepared when that happens, and have a kit (Karo syrup or alternative, MC and HC food) in place also. I'm not trying to scare you, but you never know what they may do. WTG Oliver!!!!!
 
Re: 2/19 Oliver AMPS 144 HORRAY!!!!

I do have those things in order and ready. But it is scary as we Beans can not always BE HOME. Here all day and will check and keep record.
I will be gone this evening for most of the night. Have a concert to attend. So I will see how today goes and leave food out and pray again for the best.
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/19 Oliver AMPS 144 HORRAY!!!!

Yeah, I know life gets in the way sometimes, and you gotta do what you gotta do. Have a great evening tonight, and please be safe. He IS looking better and better each day, though. :-D
 
Re: 2/19 Oliver AMPS 144 HORRAY!!!!

I know thanks but will make arrangements if he needs Help later for sure.
He is never left to long alone.
 
Re: 2/19 Oliver AMPS 144 +2 121

Hi guys .. go oliver go!! This is exciting, and yes, nerve wracking, but enjoy these pretty blues!! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/19 Oliver AMPS 144 +2 121 +4 385 ???

Thanks ya ll I am here and keeping good care of it all. Hope all is well and going fine when I leave for a bit tonight too.
 
Re: 2/19 Oliver AMPS 144 +2 121 +5 385 + 7 320

well that is the longest run for Blue I have seen with Oliver ever. But it did break and we are back in to the pink. How did i know it wasnt going to last? Oh yeah he is the BOSS. :P
Will be leaving in 2.5 hours will need to give his shot an hour early this evening. UGH
SO will post before I go. But seems it will be fine at that point. Should be about 4 ish hours. Will check and keep an order.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top