miso00 Member Since 2011 Feb 19, 2012 #1 yesterday's condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63992#p693016
Dyana Member Since 2009 Feb 19, 2012 #2 Re: 2/19 Mikey AMPS 309 +2/273 +7.5/50 Nice +7.5 Mikey. I hope you got lots of rest today. I'm not saying your won't tonight, but.. Mikey's on his mission.
Re: 2/19 Mikey AMPS 309 +2/273 +7.5/50 Nice +7.5 Mikey. I hope you got lots of rest today. I'm not saying your won't tonight, but.. Mikey's on his mission.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 19, 2012 #3 Re: 2/19 Mikey AMPS 309 +2/273 +7.5/50 Bounce cleared!
Sandy and Black Kitty Member Since 2009 Feb 19, 2012 #4 Re: 2/19 Mikey AMPS 309 +2/273 +7.5/50 quick recovery from the skipped shot too :mrgreen:
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Feb 19, 2012 #5 Re: 2/19 Mikey AMPS 309 +2/273 +7/50 +11/81 Uh...wow....Mikey is still on a mission!!!
miso00 Member Since 2011 Feb 19, 2012 #6 Re: 2/19 Mikey AMPS 309 +2/273 +7/50 +11/81 Just confirming I am shooting 1.75u tonight?