2/19 Ivy Amps 264, +3 183, +5 99, +6 77, +9 62, Pmps 121, +3 142 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
2/17/26

Amps 264 Libre

New day, slightly increased dose, up to 3 Fat units.
Stay slow and steady my girl. Let’s bring the curve down a little bit 😻

We’ve been seeing some nice dips overnight to greens πŸ’š
Would like more and in both cycles. She seems to nadir around +5 generally.

Hope everyone has a very calm day with good eating and safe surfing πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ 🌊😻
IMG_2329.jpeg
 
Back
Top