Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
2/17/26
Amps 264 Libre
New day, slightly increased dose, up to 3 Fat units.
Stay slow and steady my girl. Letβs bring the curve down a little bit
Weβve been seeing some nice dips overnight to greens
Would like more and in both cycles. She seems to nadir around +5 generally.
Hope everyone has a very calm day with good eating and safe surfing


Amps 264 Libre
New day, slightly increased dose, up to 3 Fat units.
Stay slow and steady my girl. Letβs bring the curve down a little bit
Weβve been seeing some nice dips overnight to greens
Would like more and in both cycles. She seems to nadir around +5 generally.
Hope everyone has a very calm day with good eating and safe surfing

