Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
2/18/25
Amps 210 Libre
Well yesterday and last night were a little challenging after the vet appointment and the Skipped dose of insulin and sedation for the vet visit.
Her appetite was very much diminished through the afternoon and into the evening so I pretty much had to spoon feed to get her to eat.
She was more sleepy than anything from the sedation I have to give her.
Today was better so far, she ate her breakfast with a little encouragement, but at least she ate
Hoping to refill the Depot and get her numbers looking better. Also hoping to hear from the vet tonight on the T4 results and of course, hoping they are better
Hope everyone has a safe surfing day with lots of boring vibes
Amps 210 Libre
Well yesterday and last night were a little challenging after the vet appointment and the Skipped dose of insulin and sedation for the vet visit.
Her appetite was very much diminished through the afternoon and into the evening so I pretty much had to spoon feed to get her to eat.
She was more sleepy than anything from the sedation I have to give her.
Today was better so far, she ate her breakfast with a little encouragement, but at least she ate
Hoping to refill the Depot and get her numbers looking better. Also hoping to hear from the vet tonight on the T4 results and of course, hoping they are better

Hope everyone has a safe surfing day with lots of boring vibes

