2/19 Indy AMPS 163

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Well, Indy bounced a bit last night. Stayed in the mid to low 200s overnight. By now, I'm sure he is in his comfy bed laying on his sensor to stress me out over his numbers. Holding 1u today. Let's see how day 2 goes.

Safe surfing everyone! (Will update with AMPS numbers when he gets his shot)
 
well, think Indy decided to take a nap after he had his morning noms. He dove almost 80 points in 30 minutes. Trying to have hubby check on him to see if he is laying on it. I really miss his flat curves.....those were nice. Come on Indy, can we have those again? You are on such a small dose!

Think he lays on this shoulder more than the other one...since no glue was used this time, maybe we can keep using the same side and get less "pressure" errors.
 
Back
Top